Directions

How to reach the Hotel Belvedere in Grindelwald

Grindelwald is within an easy half-hour reach of Interlaken by car or by train.

By train

If you choose to come by train, we will be pleased picking you up at the station between 07:00 and 20:00. This will save you the five minutes it takes to walk to the hotel. Please let us know your arrival time in advance or call us from the station on +41 (0)33 888 99 99. And of course we will gladly take you back to the train station on the day of departure.
Timetable SBB

Luggage special
Save yourself the hassle of hauling your suitcases around and make use of the free luggage service we provide in cooperation with SBB. Your luggage is collected from your home and will be waiting for you in your hotel room when you arrive. The offer is available for free for bookings made by 31 October 2020.
Information and booking

By car

We offer free parking in our own outdoor car park and also, depending on availability, indoor parking in the neighbouring building for CHF 15 per day. Please reserve your indoor parking space in advance.

Charging station for electric cars
Two charging stations for Tesla electric cars and one for other electric cars are available in the lower car park.

Fly-Bus

The fast and direct arrival by bus. The Fly-Bus provides a direct connection from Grindelwald to Zurich airport with no changes. You travel comfortably with having to carry your luggage. Let us know your arrival time in advance or call us from the bus terminal, we will be pleased picking you up.
Reservation Fly-Bus

Directions

Comment se rendre à l'Hôtel Belvedere à Grindelwald

Grindelwald est aisément accessible en une demi-heure par la route ou en train depuis Interlaken.

En train

Si vous arrivez en train, nous nous ferons un plaisir de venir vous chercher à la gare de Grindelwald entre 7h et 20h. Cela vous évitera 5 minutes de marche environ. Il vous suffit de nous indiquer votre heure d’arrivée à l'avance ou de nous appeler depuis la gare au +41 (0)33 888 99 99. Et bien sûr, nous vous ramènerons volontiers à la gare le jour du départ.
Horaire CFF

Spécial bagages
Partez en vacances en toute sérénité avec les transports publics! Vos bagages seront récupérés à l’adresse de votre choix en Suisse et livrés directement à l'hôtel le surlendemain. Du 24 mai au 30 novembre 2019, profitez de prix forfaitaires attractifs:
· 1 à 4 bagages: CHF 44
· 5 à 8 bagages: CHF 66
· 9 à 16 bagages: CHF 99
Plus d'informations

En voiture

Nous disposons de places de stationnement gratuites sur le parking de l'hôtel et pouvons vous proposer, selon les disponibilités, des places en garage dans le bâtiment voisin pour 15 CHF par jour. Merci de réserver à l’avance les places en garage.

Bornes de charge pour des voitures électriques
Deux bornes de charge pour des Tesla et une pour les autres voitures électriques sont à votre disposition sur le parking en contrebas.

«Bus aérien»

L'arrivée rapide et directe en bus. Le «bus aérien» relie Grindelwald directement et sans changement à l'aéroport de Zurich. Vous voyagez confortablement et sans bagages. Indiquez-nous votre heure d'arrivée à l'avance ou appelez-nous an arrivant depuis le terminal du bus, nous nous ferons un plaisir de venir vous chercher avec notre bus.
Réservation «bus aérien»